blog

2014

20140107-124942 pm.jpg

Happy New Year from Seoul!

One week late but things have been slightly hectic on my end what with my extended family and friends coming to stay with me. On top of that, I’m back at work and have plenty of travelling planned for this year. But I shall attempt to see more of my city this year as well.

Unbeknownst to my friends visiting from New York (who came to Seoul with a whole lot of bourbon), my liver decided to take a bit of a sabbatical in 2014 so the bottles above are currently being used for decorative purposes more than anything else. Seoul is not one of those cities that is particularly kind to the sober folk but I am managing moderately well.

New Year, New Job and hopefully plenty of new content for this little blog too! Stay tuned!

2 thoughts on “2014

Leave a Reply

